Meet the Staff of Wheels To Lease

Sol Hershkop - President and CEO

718-871-5546 - sol@wheelstolease.com

Adam Mozes - CFO

718-871-7749 - Adam@wheelstolease.com

Albert Castro - Sales Executive

718-871-3361 - albert@wheelstolease.com

Blimi Follman - Sales Executive

718-437-6255 - Blimi@wheelstolease.com

Eidel Pinson - Sales Executive

718-316-6770 - eidel@wheelstolease.com

Izzy Herman - Sales Executive

718-269-4639 - Izzy@wheelstolease.com

Moshe Hershkop - Sales Executive

718-871-5592 - Moshe.Hershkop@wheelstolease.com

Pini Abowitz - Sales Executive

718-269-4647 - Pini@wheelstolease.com

Yossel Horowitz - Sales Executive

718-269-5199 - Yossel@wheelstolease.com

Text Us!